Truth – better than Fiction

There are times when we can have a completely and seemingly normal and logical conversation in the context of mobile technology that, if you stop and think, would have you locked up in a mental institution a couple of years ago.  Let me explain:

 

I was sitting ay my desk this morning, minding my own business when I get phone call from a family member.  For the purposes of keeping this person’s identity anonymous    I will randomly call her “Wife”.  The conversation went something like this:

 

“Hello dear, how are you?”

 

“Fine, what’s up?”

 

“I’ve lost my phone, can you call me back so that I can find it?”

 

“Sure, no problem”

 

I then called the exact number that had just called me.

 

A couple of  rings later “Wife” answers.

 

“Thanks hon, you’re the best, have a good day”

 

“Bye”

 

It all makes perfect sense.  If you can figure out why – send me a comment in the blog.  I will think of a prize for the best explanation.

Comments Off on Truth – better than Fiction

Filed under CEO, mobile, social networking, wireless

Comments are closed.